Mayor Michael J. Glaser

City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7240
E-mail: mayor@kenner.la.us

Jose A. Gonzalez

Chief Administrative Officer
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-4090
E-mail: jgonzalez@kenner.la.us

 Paris Vinnett

 Director of Communications
 City of Kenner
 Media Primary Point of Contact
 Telephone: (504) 406-4478
 E-mail: pvinnett@kenner.la.us


 

Dana Fink
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: dfink@kenner.la.us

Bob Ross
Public Information Officer
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 717-7694
E-mail: bross@kenner.la.us

Tracy Breaux
Assistant to the Mayor
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-4088
E-mail: tbreaux@kenner.la.us


 
Hours of Operation
8:30am-4:30pm, Monday-Friday, except for weekends and holidays
 

It is the Mayor's policy to have all contracts available online for public viewing.  Click the link below to view all City of Kenner contracts.  When prompted, enter the following:

User Name: contracts
Password: contracts


Click here to view all City of Kenner Contracts

 

Requests for Information and Complaints

The Mayor’s Office accepts complaints, notifications and any other information via telephone, e-mail, U.S. mail and directly from this website.  Please contact us via the following:

City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7240
E-mail: kennermayor@kenner.la.us