CITY OF KENNER DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


Mayor's Office

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065 

Michael J. Glaser, Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7240
E-mail: mayor@kenner.la.us  

Jose A. Gonzalez, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-4090
E-mail: jgonzalez@kenner.la.us

Dana Fink, Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: dfink@kenner.la.us

Tracy Breaux, Assistant to the Mayor
Telephone (504) 468-4088
E-mail: tbreaux@kenner.la.us

Bob Ross, Assistant to the Mayor, Public Information Officer
Telephone: (504) 717-7694
E-mail: bross@kenner.la.us

 

 

Council Office

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065


Kristi K. McKinney, Councilwoman-at-Large, Division A
Telephone: (504) 468-7247
E-mail: divisiona@kenner.la.us

Thomas "Tom" Willmott, Councilman-at-Large, Division B
Telephone: (504) 468-7252
E-mail: divisionb@kenner.la.us

Dee Dunn, Councilwoman, District 1
Telephone (504) 468-7253
E-mail: district1@kenner.la.us

Ronnie Scharwath, Councilman, District 2
Telephone: (504) 468-7248
E-mail: district2@kenner.la.us

Joey LaHatte, Councilman, District 3
Telephone: (504) 468-7249
E-mail: district3@kenner.la.us

George L. Branigan, Councilman, District 4

Telephone: (504) 468-7251
E-mail: district4@kenner.la.us

Brian Brennan, Councilman, District 5
Telephone: (504) 468-7250
E-mail: district5@kenner.la.us

 

 

 

 

Civil Service Department

 

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 2nd Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Telephone: (504) 466-5477
E-mail: civilservice@kenner.la.us

 

Todd McDowell, Director
Telephone: (504) 466-5477
E-mail: civilservice@kenner.la.us

 

 

Clerk of Court

 

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065


Luis Rodriguez, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7277
E-mail:lrodriguez@kenner.la.us

 

Dricella Ranton, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7277
E-mail: ddranton@kenner.la.us

 

 

 

Community Development

624 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Tamithia P. Shaw, Esq, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7564

E-mail: tshaw@kenner.la.us

 

Finance Department

 

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Dr.
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Elizabeth Herring, Interim Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6621
E-mail: eherring@kenner.la.us

 

 

Fire Department

 

2226 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Terence Morris, Chief
Telephone: (504) 468-4000
E-mail: fire@kenner.la.us

 

 

Fleet Management

 

1803 23rd Street
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Sue Ranatza, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4004
E-mail: sranatza@kenner.la.us

 

 

Hispanic Resource Center

4312 Florida Avenue
Kenner, Louisiana 70065

Dinorah Cartagena, Manager
Telephone: (504) 469-2570
E-mail: dartagena@kenner.la.us

 

Code Enforcement and Inspection Department

 

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065


 

Catherine Toppel, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4064
E-mail: ctoppel@kenner.la.us

Jay Hebert, Assistant, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4064
E-mail: jhebert@kenner.la.us

 

Communications

 

1801 Williams Blvd, Building C
1st Floor, Ste. C-100

Paris Vinnett, Director

Telephone: (504) 466-3564
E-mail:pvinnett@kenner.la.us

 

Robin Dallafior, Assistant Director

Telephone: (504) 466-3564
E-mail:rdallafior@kenner.la.us

 

 

Parks and Recreation Department

 

2001 34th St
Kenner, LA 70065

Charles Illanne, Athletic Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7555
E-mail: cillanne@kenner.la.us

 

 

Parkways Department 

 

Jermaine Guillard, Assistant Director 

E-mail: jermaineguillard@kenner.la.us

 

 

Personnel Department

 

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 2nd Floor


Wendi K. Folse, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7207
E-mail: wfolse@kenner.la.us

 

Brett Dardar, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7207
E-mail: bdardar@kenner.la.us

 

 

Planning Department

 

Temporarily located at Macy’s in the Esplanade Mall (Main doors facing Copelands)

1401 W Esplanade

Kenner, LA 70065


Wendel Dufour, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7280
E-mail: wdelfour@kenner.la.us

 

 

Public Works Department

 

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Bill Duplaisir, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7515
E-mail: bduplaisir@kenner.la.us