Mayor E. "Ben" Zahn III

City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: mayor@kenner.la.us

Deborah C. Foshee
Chief Administrative Officer
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Telephone: (504) 468-4090
E-mail: dfoshee@kenner.la.us

Kriss F. Fortunato
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Telephone: (504) 468-7240
E-mail: kfortunato@kenner.la.us

Michele Lawler
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: mlawler@kenner.la.us

Bob Ross
Public Information Officer
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Telephone: (504) 468-4091
E-mail: bross@kenner.la.us

Mary Sharon Howland
Assistant to the Mayor
City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Telephone: (504) 468-4088
E-mail: mhowland@kenner.la.us


 
Hours of Operation
8:30am-4:30pm, Monday-Friday, except for weekends and holidays
 

It is the Mayor's policy to have all contracts available online for public viewing.  Click the link below to view all City of Kenner contracts.  When prompted, enter the following:

User Name: contracts
Password: contracts


Click here to view all City of Kenner Contracts

Emergency Information

The City of Kenner’s Mayor’s Office encourages all citizens to contact us with any concerns or questions throughout a state of emergency.

You may reach us by calling (504) 468-4537 or the Mayor’s Office at (504) 468-7240 for information before, during, and after any emergency situation.  Please be advised that press releases and public information will be available on the Home and Press pages of this website.

Requests for Information and Complaints

The Mayor’s Office accepts complaints, notifications and any other information via telephone, e-mail, U.S. mail and directly from this website.  Please contact us via the following:

City of Kenner
Office of the Mayor
1801 Williams Boulevard, Suite B-200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Telephone: (504) 468-7240
E-mail: kennermayor@kenner.la.us