CITY ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 Updated chart will be here soon!


CITY OF KENNER DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


Mayor's Office

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 200
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

E. "Ben" Zahn III Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: mayor@kenner.la.us  

Deborah Cunningham Foshee, Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-4090
E-mail: dfoshee@kenner.la.us

Kriss F. Fortunato, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-7240

E-mail: kfortunato@kenner.la.us


Michele Lawler, Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Telephone: (504) 468-7206
E-mail: mlawler@kenner.la.us

Mary-Sharon Howland, Assistant to the Mayor

Telephone (504) 468-4088
E-mail: mhowland@kenner.la.us

Bob Ross, Assistant to the Mayor-Public Information Officer
Telephone: (504) 468-4091
E-mail: bross@kenner.la.us

Council Office

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, Suite 300
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Kristi K. McKinney, Councilwoman-at-Large, Division A
Telephone: (504) 468-7247
E-mail: divisiona@kenner.la.us

Thomas "Tom" Willmott, Councilman-at-Large, Division B
Telephone: (504) 468-7252
E-mail: divisionb@kenner.la.us

Gregory W. Carroll, Councilman, District 1
Telephone (504) 468-7253
E-mail: district1@kenner.la.us

Michael G. Sigur, Councilman, District 2
Telephone: (504) 468-7248
E-mail: district2@kenner.la.us

Glenn W. Hayes Sr., Councilman, District 3
Telephone: (504) 468-7249
E-mail: district3@kenner.la.us

George L. Branigan, Councilman, District 4

Telephone: (504) 468-7251
E-mail: district4@kenner.la.us

Brian Brennan, Councilman, District 5
Telephone: (504) 468-7250
E-mail: district5@kenner.la.us

Civil Service Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 2nd Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062


Telephone: (504) 466-5477
E-mail: civilservice@kenner.la.us

Clerk of Court

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building A
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Leon Contavasprie, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7277
E-mail:lcontavasprie@kenner.la.us

Johnny Shaddinger, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7277
E-mail:
jshaddinger@kenner.la.us

Community Development

624 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Michael C. Ince, Interim Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7564
E-mail: mince@kenner.la.us

Finance Department

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Dr.
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Mike Wetzel, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7960
E-mail:mwetzel@kenner.la.us

Ray Decedue, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6621
E-mail: rdecedue@kenner.la.us

Fire Department

2226 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Ryan Bergeron, Chief
Telephone: (504) 468-4000
E-mail: fire@kenner.la.us

Fleet Management

1803 23rd Street
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Ronnie Vitellaro, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4004
E-mail: rvitellaro@kenner.la.us


Hispanic Resource Center

4312 Florida Avenue
Kenner, Louisiana 70065

Rebecca Hasbun, Supervisor
Telephone: (504) 469-2570
E-mail: rhasbun@kenner.la.us

Information Technology and Telecommunications Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 4th Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Jay Sprague, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6655
E-mail: jsprague@kenner.la.us

Jeannine Montreuil, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6655
E-mail: jmontreuil@kenner.la.us

Inspection and Code Enforcement Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building B, 1st Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Rick Walther, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-6606
E-mail: rlwalther@kenner.la.us

 

James Mohamad, Interim Director
Telephone: (504) 468-4064
E-mail: jmohamad@kenner.la.us

 KTV

301 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Charles Illanne, Director
Telephone: (504) 466-3564
E-mail:cillanne@kenner.la.us

 

Robin Dallafior, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 466-3564
E-mail:rdallafior@kenner.la.us

Parks and Recreation Department

1905 24th Street
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Chad Pitfield, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7555
E-mail: cpitfield@kenner.la.us

 

Diane Long, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7211
E-mail: dlong@kenner.la.us

 

Personnel Department

1801 Williams Boulevard
Building C, 2nd Floor
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Wendi K. Folse, Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7207
E-mail: wfolse@kenner.la.us

Brett Dardar, Assistant Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7207
E-mail: bdardar@kenner.la.us

Planning Department

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Mollie McInnis, Interim Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7280
E-mail: mmcinnis@kenner.la.us

Public Works Department

1610 Reverend Richard Wilson Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Tom Schreiner, Deputy CAO Public Works and Capital Projects
Telephone: (504) 468-7515

E-mail: tschreiner@kenner.la.us

Jimmy Dennis, Assistant Public Works Director
Telephone: (504) 468-7515

E-mail: jdennis@kenner.la.us